Senior women painting in art class

Board and Leadership

Holy Trinity Nursing and Rehabilitation Center operates as a not-for-profit organization under its parent corporation, the Eastern Orthodox Management Corporation (EOMC). As a not-for-profit health care facility, our focus is on providing the highest quality of care to our residents, without the pressures faced by our for-profit counterparts to meet certain financial targets. We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of 9 members elected from the 12 parishes of the Council of Eastern Orthodox Churches of Central Massachusetts (CEOC), 3 members of the clergy, and 3 representatives of the CEOC.

Executive Team

Rodolfo ParraRodolfo A. Parra – LNHA
Chief Executive Officer

Rodolfo has over 15 years of experience as an executive in the healthcare and senior living industry. Prior to joining Holy Trinity Nursing & Rehabilitation Center, he held executive positions at LCB Senior Living, Transforming Age, and Life Care Services and was responsible for the startup, operations and management of multiple Nursing Homes, Assisted Living and Life Plan Communities. He holds a bachelor’s degree in International Relations and Economics from Lake Forest College.

Rodolfo serves on the Board of several not-for-profit organizations and was drawn to long-term care for the opportunity to make a positive and purposeful difference in the lives of older adults each and every day.

Ann Marie LeBoeuf – Director of Nursing

Kim Riel – Assistant Director of Nursing & Infection Preventionist Officer

Our Team

Our Board is dedicated to ensuring that we stay true to our mission to ensure your loved one receives quality service, always putting residents’ health, comfort and enjoyment first.

Board of Directors (2021-2022)

  • Steve Fotos – President
  • Fr. Paul Bebis
  • Sam Bitar
  • Lea Christo
  • Tom Fitzpatrick
  • Travis Gagen
  • Margarite Landry
  • Gena Liacopulos
  • John Lito
  • Joanne McMahan
  • Fr. Selim Milad
  • Kathy Mshooshian
  • Scott Spyropoulos
  • Fr. Christopher Stamas
  • Paul Swydan
  • Samir Tokatli
  • Marlene Tucker